Safety Tools Allmet AS

Safety Tools Allmet AS 
Straume Næringspark
Idrettsvegen 115,
5353 Straume, Norway

+47 56 32 36 50
sales@safetytools.no
post@safetytools.no

You can also contact us directly at: sales@safetytools.no

Our employees!

Reidar Olsen Safety tools Allmet
Reidar Olsen
Managing Director/CEO

reidar@safetytools.no
Phone: +47 53 00 13 75
Mobile: +47 900 52 837

Kjetil Olsen Safety tools Allmet
Kjetil Olsen
Global Business Director / Sales

kjetil@safetytools.no
Phone: +47 55 61 20 14
Mobile: +47 926 12 869

Tonny E. Berge Safety tools Allmet
Tonny Berge
Technical Sales Manager

tonny@safetytools.no
Phone: +47 55 61 20 10
Mobile: +47 905 253 27

Safety tools Allmet
Ann Cathrin S Dihle
Administration Manager

ann@safetytools.no
Phone: +47 55 61 20 12
Mobile: +47 962 35 544

Simen Olsen Safety Tools Allmet
Simen Olsen
Office Coordinator

Epost: simen@safetytools.no
Mobil: +47 936 02 823

Øystein Arefjord Safety tools Allmet
Øystein Arefjord
Workshop Technician

oystein@safetytools.no
Mobile: +47 957 86 478